Dr. Ester B. Ogena President 317-17-68 715/716
Dr. Ma. Antoinette C. Montealegre VP for Academics 317-17-68 719/720
Dr. Wilma S. Reyes VP for Research, Planning & Quality Assurance 317-17-68 741/515
Dr. Rebecca C. Nueva España VP for Finance and Administration 317-17-68 705/706
Dr. Larry A. Gabao VP for University Relations & Advancement 317-17-68 721
Dr. Rosemarievic V. Diaz Dean, College of Flexible Learning and e-PNU (CFLex) 317-17-68 776
Dr. Zenaida Q. Reyes Dean, College of Graduate Studies & Teacher Education Research (CGSTER) 317-17-68 743
Dr. Leticia V. Catris Dean, College of Teacher Development (CTD) 317-17-68 725 / 571
Dr. Aurora B. Fulgencio Dean, Office of Student Affairs and Student Services (OSASS) 317-17-68 713
Prof. Ma. Jhona B. Acuña Associate Dean, Faculty of Arts and Languages (FAL) 317-17-68 584/585
Dr. Eden V. Evangelista Associate Dean, College of Graduate Studies & Teacher Education Research (CGSTER) 317-17-68 538
Prof. Florisa S. Simeon Associate Dean, Faculty of Behavioral & Social Science (FBeSS) 317-17-68 707
Prof. Shirley N. Cerbo Associate Dean, Faculty of Education Science (FES) 317-17-68 727
Dr. Gladys C. Nivera Associate Dean, Faculty of Science, Technology and Mathematics (FSTeM) 317-17-68 759
Prof. Marivilla Lydia B. Aggarao Director, Alumni Relations and Services Office (ARSO) 527-03-72 755
Prof. Victor Rey Fumar Director, Campus Development Office (CDO) 317-17-68 721
Prof. Ronald Allan S. Mabunga Director, Center for Planning & Quality Assurance (CPQA) 317-17-68 748
Prof. Rachel R. Ortega Director, Community Partnership & Extension Office (CPEO) 527-03-72
Dr. Edna Luz R. Abulon Director, Educational Policy Research and Development Center (EPRDC) 317-17-68 711
Dr. Adonis P. David Director, Graduate Research Office (GResO)   539
Dr. Ma. Carmela T. Mancao Chair, Faculty and Academic Staff Evaluation Committee (FASEC) 317-17-68 746
Dr. Rosemarievic V. Diaz Director, Institute of Knowledge Management 317-17-68 776
Prof. Lordinio A. Vergara Director, Institute of Physical Education, Health, Recreation, Dance and Sports (IPEHRDS) 317-17-68 572
Prof. Maria Lourdes S. Agustin Director, Institute of Teaching and Learning (ITL) 317-17-68 591/589
Prof. Marla C. Papango Head, Language Study Center (LSC) 527-03-65
Prof. Maria Elvira A. Asuan Director, Linkages and International Office (LIO) 317-17-68 755
Dr. Bettina Philomena M. Sedilla Director, Office of Admissions (OA) 317-17-68 753
Dr. Rabin R. Rabe Director, Office of the University Registrar 317-17-68 754/701
Mr. Cromwell L. Valeriano Head, Presidential Management Staff (PMS) 317-17-68 724
Prof. Bert J. Tuga Director, Promotion Business Development Office (PBDO) 317-17-68 723
Dr. Antriman V. Orleans Director, Publication Office (PO) 317-17-68 530
Dr. Marilyn Balagtas Research Center for Teacher Quality 317-17-68 763/764
Dr. Alice D. Dioquino Deputy Dean, College of Flexible Learning and e-PNU, Head, School of Information System Office (SIKM) 317-17-68 760
Prof. Ruth A. Alido Head, University Curriculum Management and Instructional Materials Office (UCMIMO) 527-03-68 719/720
Prof. Minerva A. Brillante Director, University Events Management and Public Relations Office (UEMPRO) 317-17-68 724
Prof. Minda C. Valencia Head, University Gender and Development Office (UGDO) 527-03-68 719/720
Mrs. Helen A. Advincula Head, University Library 317-17-68 598
Dr. Larry A. Gabao Kislap Sining Dance Troupe 317-17-68 578
Mr. Joseph G. Luceño Director, Financial Management Services (FMS) and OIC, Accounting Unit 317-17-68 734/735
Prof. Nelson G. Garcia Director, Administrative Services (AS) 317-17-68 700
Dr. Glenda O. de Lara Director, Auxiliary Services 317-17-68 773
Prof. Nelson Garcia Bids and Awards Unit 317-17-68 738
Mrs. Florence A. Allejos Head, Budget and Resource Planning Unit 317-17-68 740/736
Ms. Leonora Narag Collection and Disbursement Unit 317-17-68 709/703
Mrs. Virginia R. Baptista Commission on Audit 317-17-68 573/576
Mrs. Gina D. Cruz Director, Facilities Management and Sustainability Services (FMSS) 317-17-68 779
Prof. Noemi B.Zulieta Director, Human Resource Management and Development Services 317-17-68 710/702
Mrs. Dolce G. Joguilon Head, Internal Audit Office 317-17-68 712/704
Prof. John P. Natividad Director, Management Information System Office (MISO) 317-17-68 519
Mrs. Angelita B. Agcaoili PNU Cafeteria 317-17-68 767
Mrs. Nenita F. Delfino PNU Hostel 317-17-68 773
Mrs. Cynthia Lacito PNU Laundry 317-17-68 770
Mrs. Nenita F. Delfino PNU Normal Hall 317-17-68 769
Mr. Guillermo Raul G. Fernandez Head, Press and Printing Unit 317-17-68 520
Mr. Enrique B. Galvez OIC, Security Services and Safety Management Unit (SSSMU) 317-17-68 733
Mrs. Jenny C. Malitao Head, Supply and Property Unit 317-17-68 522/737/731/732
Mr. Alpheus Eugenio V. Ferreras University and Board Secretary 317-17-68 745
Mr. Cromwell L. Valeriano Head, University Archives and Records Management Unit 317-17-68 778
Dr. Rowena B. Escoto Head, University Health Services 317-17-68 592/590
Dr. Elena A. Navas Executive Director, PNU North Luzon (078) 662-8016/ (078) 662-7107  
Dr. Edgardo S. Villaseñor Executive Director, PNU South Luzon (042) 302-5329  
Dr. Marites C. Geronimo Executive Director, PNU Visayas (034) 493-0265  
Dr. Adelyne M. Costelo-Abrea Executive Director, PNU Mindanao (085) 343-7782/ (085) 241-3082  

PNU Trunkline: (02) 317-17-68
For Outside Calls: dial 9 + telephone number